Contact

PositionNameContact
Club ChairHelen Walshajncchair@gmail.com
Vice ChairDan Burkeajncvicechair@gmail.com 
TreasurerKate Rodwellajnctreasurer@gmail.com
Senior Committee
James Hider
Safeguarding/Covid OfficerCaroline Royleajncsafeguarding@gmail.com
Club Secretary & MembershipAlison Rowley 
ajnclubsecretary@gmail.com
First Aid ManagerAlice Kilburn ajncfirstaid@yahoo.com
Kit ManagerVanessa Neary

Altrinchamkit@hotmail.com
Kit TeamVacant
Head Performance CoachDee Shorrockdeeshorrock@yahoo.co.uk
Lead Level 2 CoachesSteve Leigh
Kim Hayton
Helen Walsh
Alicia Johnson
steve.leigh@yahoo.co.uk
kbhayton@icloud.com
ajncchair@gmail.com
aliciakatejohnson@gmail.com
Facilities ManagersGenee Murphy
Player Officiating Officer (umpiring and coaching)
Claire Hardwick
Equipment ManagerClaire Pattersonajncequipment@gmail.com
Ball Hall League ManagerKaren McHale ajncballhallleague@gmail.com
Tournament ManagerChristelle Needham
Website Co-ordinatorsJonny Ashworth
ajncwebsite@gmail.com
League ManagersKaren McHale
Dan Burke
Social Media ManagerClaire Pattersonajncequipment@gmail.com
Social Media TeamVacant
Code of Conduct CoordinatorJo Storey
Social Events managerCharlotte Brigham
Social Events TeamVacant
Lead TMLucy Coates 
Lizzie Booth
Tournament ManagerChristelle Needham
Advertising CoordinatorClaire Pattersonajncequipment@gmail.com
Second-Hand Kit CoordinatorRebecca Farnell
Second-Hand Kit TeamVacant
Tour ManagerVacant
Umpiring ManagerVacant
Manchester Thunder LinkVacant
Fundraising ManagerVacant
Holiday Camps ManagerVacant
CJNL RepVacant
GMJNL RepVacant
Voluntary Coaches CoordinatorVacant
Coaches Register CoordinatorVacant
Club Policies CoordinatorVacant